Last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 08:48 pm

Contact Us

200 Gate Two Road
Russellville, KY 42276

Gate: 1 Visitors
Gate: 2 Shipping/Receiving
Gate: 3 Contractors
Gate: 4 Union Contractors

Office Hours
Monday - Friday:
6:00am to 7:30pm
Additional Offices

Supplier Performance Reports

Contact: Marvin Wayne Wells
Phone: 270.755.6201
Email: MarvinWayne.Wells@Logan-Aluminum.com

Meltable Quality / Chemistry

Contact: John Zeh
Phone: 270.755.6000
Email: John.Zeh@Logan-Aluminum.com

RSI / Prime / Meltalble Purchasing (Novelis, Inc.)

Contact: Aaron Christensen
Phone: 404.760.4176
Email: Aaron.Christensen@Novelis.com

RSI / Prime / Meltalble Purchasing (Tri-Arrows Aluminum Inc.)

Contact 1: Randy Stevens
Phone: 502.566.5775
Email: Randy.Stevens@triaa.com
Contact 2: Kim Brohm
Phone: 502.566.5742
Email: Kim.Brohm@triaa.com

RSI Receiving Issues

Contact: Marvin Wayne Wells
Phone: 270.755.6201
Email: MarvinWayne.Wells@Logan-Aluminum.com

Check Analysis Program

Contact: Tracy Herron
Phone: 270.755.6303
Email: Tracy.Herron@Logan-Aluminum.com

Logan Recycle Receiving

Contact: Derrick Kepley
Phone: 270.755.6298
Email: Derrick.Kepley@Logan-Aluminum.com

Logan Aluminum Headquarters

200 Gate Two Road
Russellville, KY 42276
Directions

Contacts for Alloys & Hardener

Chemistry / Quality

John Zeh
270.755.6000
John.Zeh@Logan-Aluminum.com

Hardener Receiving

Kevin Peay
270.755.6799
Kevin.Peay@Logan-Aluminum.com

Alloy/Hardener Purchasing

Gary Gettings
270.755.6714
Gary.Gettings@Logan-Aluminum.com

*Hardeners = Silicon, Iron, Copper, Manganese, Magnesium, Grain Refiners, etc.

Emergency Contacts for Safety

Ask the Logan operator to transfer you to one of the persons listed below. You must speak to a person to inform them of a safety issue with a meltable or hardener shipped to us. Leaving a message on an answering system is unacceptable. We can be reached at the plant or on mobile phone.

Please attempt contact with these individuals in descending order.
Contact number: 270.755.6000

Marvin Wayne Wells
Michael (Roy) Yonts
John Zeh
Rickey Hall
Dan Buerck

Learn More About Logan

If you want to know more about Logan Aluminum, our people and our work - please head over to our main website.  

Have An Inquiry?