Last updated on July 18th, 2022 at 05:31 pm

Contact Us

6920 Lewisburg Road
Russellville, KY 42276

Gate: 1 Visitors
Gate: 2 Shipping/Receiving
Gate: 3 Contractors
Gate: 4 Inbound Scrap

Office Hours
Monday - Friday:
5:00am to 9:00pm
Additional Offices

Meltable Quality / Chemistry

Contact: Miles Propp
Phone: 270.755.6000
Email: Miles.Propp@Logan-Aluminum.com

RSI / Prime / Meltalble Purchasing (Novelis, Inc.)

Contact: Aaron Christensen
Phone: 404.760.4176
Email: Aaron.Christensen@Novelis.com

RSI / Prime / Meltalble Purchasing (Tri-Arrows Aluminum Inc.)

Contact 1: Randy Stevens
Phone: 502.566.5775
Email: Randy.Stevens@triaa.com
Contact 2: Jennifer Abner
Phone: 502.566.5741
Email: Jennifer.Abner@triaa.com

RSI Receiving Issues

Contact: Marvin Wayne Wells
Phone: 270.755.6201
Email: MarvinWayne.Wells@Logan-Aluminum.com

Check Analysis Program

Contact: Tracy Herron
Phone: 270.755.6303
Email: Tracy.Herron@Logan-Aluminum.com

Logan Recycle and DC4 Receiving

Contact: Tyler Cartwright
Phone: 270.755.6939
Email: Tyler.Cartwright@Logan-Aluminum.com
Contact: David Mooney
Phone: 270.755.6799
Email: david.mooney@logan-aluminum.com
Hours:: UBC and Other Deliveries: Monday-Friday, 5:45 AM – 3:30 PM CST Class Scrap Deliveries: Monday-Friday, 5:45 AM – 7:00 PM CST Closed on Weekends
Notice:: All deliveries are by appointment only. No scrap will be accepted without a Logan issued appointment number. Holiday hours may vary, please call Tyler or David for Holiday Hours.

Hardener/Alloy Receiving

Contact: David Mooney
Phone: 270.755.6799
Email: CDavid.Mooney@Logan-Aluminum.com

Logan Aluminum Headquarters

6920 Lewisburg Road
Russellville, KY 42276
Directions

Contacts for Alloys & Hardener

Chemistry / Quality

Miles Propp
270.755.6000
Miles.Propp@logan-aluminum.com

Hardener Receiving

David Mooney
270.755.6799
david.mooney@Logan-Aluminum.com

Alloy/Hardener Purchasing

Gary Gettings
270.755.6714
Gary.Gettings@Logan-Aluminum.com

*Hardeners = Silicon, Iron, Copper, Manganese, Magnesium, Grain Refiners, etc.

Emergency Contacts for Safety

Ask the Logan operator to transfer you to one of the persons listed below. You must speak to a person to inform them of a safety issue with a meltable or hardener shipped to us. Leaving a message on an answering system is unacceptable. We can be reached at the plant or on mobile phone.

Please attempt contact with these individuals in descending order.
Contact number: 270.755.6000

  • Marvin Wayne Wells
  • Blane Hall
  • Miles Propp
  • Ethan Wittenhagen

 

Learn More About Logan

If you want to know more about Logan Aluminum, our people and our work - please head over to our main website.  

Have An Inquiry?