Last updated on April 15th, 2020 at 05:24 pm

Contact Us

6920 Lewisburg Road
Russellville, KY 42276

Gate: 1 Visitors
Gate: 2 Shipping/Receiving
Gate: 3 Contractors
Gate: 4 Inbound Scrap

Office Hours
Monday - Friday:
5:00am to 9:00pm
Additional Offices

Meltable Quality / Chemistry

Contact: John Zeh
Phone: 270.755.6000
Email: John.Zeh@Logan-Aluminum.com

RSI / Prime / Meltalble Purchasing (Novelis, Inc.)

Contact: Aaron Christensen
Phone: 404.760.4176
Email: Aaron.Christensen@Novelis.com

RSI / Prime / Meltalble Purchasing (Tri-Arrows Aluminum Inc.)

Contact 1: Randy Stevens
Phone: 502.566.5775
Email: Randy.Stevens@triaa.com
Contact 2: Jennifer Abner
Phone: 502.566.5741
Email: Jennifer.Abner@triaa.com

RSI Receiving Issues

Contact: Marvin Wayne Wells
Phone: 270.755.6201
Email: MarvinWayne.Wells@Logan-Aluminum.com

Check Analysis Program

Contact: Tracy Herron
Phone: 270.755.6303
Email: Tracy.Herron@Logan-Aluminum.com

Logan Recycle and DC4 Receiving

Contact: Derrick Kepley
Phone: 270.755.6298
Email: Derrick.Kepley@Logan-Aluminum.com
Contact: Blake Gettings
Phone: 270.755.6938
Email: blake.gettings@logan-aluminum.com
Hours:: UBC and Other Deliveries: Monday-Friday, 5:45 AM – 3:30 PM CST Class Scrap Deliveries: Monday-Friday, 5:45 AM – 7:00 PM CST Closed on Weekends
Notice:: All deliveries are by appointment only. No scrap will be accepted without a Logan issued appointment number. Holiday hours may vary, please call Derrick or Blake for Holiday Hours.

Hardener/Alloy Receiving

Contact: David Mooney
Phone: 270.755.6799
Email: CDavid.Mooney@Logan-Aluminum.com

Logan Aluminum Headquarters

6920 Lewisburg Road
Russellville, KY 42276
Directions

Contacts for Alloys & Hardener

Chemistry / Quality

John Zeh
270.755.6000
John.Zeh@Logan-Aluminum.com

Hardener Receiving

David Mooney
270.755.6799
david.mooney@Logan-Aluminum.com

Alloy/Hardener Purchasing

Gary Gettings
270.755.6714
Gary.Gettings@Logan-Aluminum.com

*Hardeners = Silicon, Iron, Copper, Manganese, Magnesium, Grain Refiners, etc.

Emergency Contacts for Safety

Ask the Logan operator to transfer you to one of the persons listed below. You must speak to a person to inform them of a safety issue with a meltable or hardener shipped to us. Leaving a message on an answering system is unacceptable. We can be reached at the plant or on mobile phone.

Please attempt contact with these individuals in descending order.
Contact number: 270.755.6000

Marvin Wayne Wells
Michael (Roy) Yonts
John Zeh
Rickey Hall
Dan Buerck

Learn More About Logan

If you want to know more about Logan Aluminum, our people and our work - please head over to our main website.  

Have An Inquiry?