Contact Us

Concern
Contact Person
Phone
E-mail
Supplier Performance Reports Marvin Wayne Wells (270)755-6201 MarvinWayne.wells@Logan-Aluminum.com
Meltable Quality/Chemistry Issues John Zeh (270)755-6000 John.Zeh@Logan-Aluminum.com
RSI/Prime/Meltalble Purchasing, Contracts

Randy Stevens
Tri-Arrows Aluminum Inc.

 

Kim Brohm
Tri-Arrows Aluminum Inc.

(502)566-5775

 

 

(502)566-5742

Randy.Stevens@triaa.com

 

 

Kim.Brohm@triaa.com

 

RSI/Prime/Meltalble Purchasing, Contracts

Aaron Christensen

Novelis, Inc.

(404)760-4176

Aaron.Christensen@Novelis.com
RSI Receiving Issues Marvin Wayne Wells (270)755-6201 MarvinWayne.Wells@Logan-Aluminum.com
Check Analysis Program Tracy Herron (270)755-6303 Tracy.Herron@Logan-Aluminum.com
Logan Recycle Receiving Coordinator Fred Carter (270)755-6298 Fred.Carter@Logan-Aluminum.com
Logan Recycle Fred Carter (270)755-6298 Fred.Carter@Logan-Aluminum.com

 

Alloy / Hardener Contacts

Concern
Contact Person
Phone
E-mail
Chemistry, Quality John Zeh (270)755-6000 John.Zeh@Logan-Aluminum.com
Hardener Receiving* Kevin Peay (270)755-6799 Kevin.Peay@Logan-aluminum.com
Alloy/Hardener Purchasing* Gary Gettings (270)755-6714 Gary.Gettings@Logan-Aluminum.com

* Hardeners = Silicon, Iron, Copper, Manganese, Magnesium, Grain Refiners, etc.

 

Emergency Contact List for
Meltable and Hardener Safety Issues

Ask the Logan operator to transfer you to one of the persons listed below.  You must speak to a person to inform them of a safety issue with a meltable or hardener shipped to us.  Leaving a message on an answering system is unacceptable.  We can be reached at the plant or on mobile phone.

 

Contact Order
First Marvin Wayne Wells (270)755-6000
Second Michael (Roy) Yonts (270)755-6000
Third John Zeh (270)755-6000
Fourth Rickey Hall (270)755-6000
Fifth

Dan Buerck

(270)755-6000